Jibe Reviews

Updated Jan 21, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 43 of over 48 reviews

3.2
59%
Recommend to a Friend
64%
Approve of CEO
Jibe CEO and  Founder Joe Essenfeld
Joe Essenfeld
34 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Yes it is good

    Jan 21, 2021 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work for great environment

    Cons

    None at all this is a great place to work

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good opportunities for Freshers

    Sep 22, 2020 - Developer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good opportunities for Freshers and Developers with less that 2 years of Experience

    Cons

    Saturdays are working i.e more than 48 hours or weekly work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great team!

    Aug 21, 2020 - Customer Success in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    An exciting company with a lot of great brand name customers.

    Cons

    We do so much for our customers it can lead to long hours.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Okay job

    Sep 18, 2020 - Order Picker in Elizabethtown, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fast pace, some good people

    Cons

    To much work little pay

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Best Company

    Sep 7, 2019 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good for career growth. Appraisal on time.

    Cons

    Not much observed. Time schedule not fixed.

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Company with Great Potentials

    Apr 16, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Smart friendly co-workers, great opportunities, work with big name enterprise clients and partners

    Cons

    Lacks diversity, especially with the management, including race, gender, culture, viewpoints, leadership style.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Good

    Oct 8, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I grow up my knowledge on my best level , I challenged the critical problems And solve it

    Cons

    Policy is not good , working hours are too much , no Mediclaim facilities provided , no maternity leave s provided .

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Jibe Response

    COO

    Hi, I think you may have chosen the wrong Jibe for this review. This is Jibe Inc, we provide SaaS recruiting software to large enterprise companies and I'm pleased to say we have a great maternity and family leave policy - you can read more about it in my blog post here https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/paying-forward-family-leave-mark-bissell/ Best of luck in your job search, Mark

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome career growth

    Jul 1, 2018 -  in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is growing, lots of room to own a project ,mentor or lead a team. Company is hitting revenue targets. Solid partnerships from giants like Google and LinkedIn.

    Cons

    Way too many balls in the air

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic turnaround story

    Dec 24, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company has learned from its mistakes and is lean and mean. Great culture of everyone banding together to make a big difference. Sales up and to the right, pipeline in great shape with leverage from Google and LinkedIn

    Cons

    Build more of the differentiation on the shoulders of giants...

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    good company nice place to work

    Oct 29, 2017 - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    HR are bit strict on fresher. great future scope for the fresher proper time for work and break.

    Cons

    no such big cons.canteen need to be there

    1 person found this review helpful

    Jibe Response

    COO

    Hi, I think you meant to post your comments for this company www.jibe.com.sg as opposed to ours. We are Jibe Inc based in NYC providing SaaS recruiting software for enterprise customers. Not only do we offer "proper time for work and break" we have unlimited paid time off! Best of luck in your job search, Mark

Viewing 1 - 10 of 43 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Jibe? Share Your Experiences

Jibe logo
or