Investis Digital Reviews

Updated Aug 4, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
81%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Investis Digital CEO Don Scales
Don Scales
73 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great"

    5.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Investis Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Wealthy clients, good working culture

    Cons

    Monotonous and continuous management changes

    Investis Digital Response

    June 23, 2020

    Thank you for your feedback. As we continue to look for ways to improve, we will share your comments with leadership.

  2. Helpful (2)

    "Quality Analyst"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Investis Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Four weeks paid vacation, employees from diverse backgrounds, lots of extra curricular activities, celebration of festivals, at a fast growing stage.

    Cons

    Too much organizational politics, lots of nepotism, very less chance for a good career progression within the company, payscale is moderate.

    Continue reading

  3. "A tight group of stellar coworkers/friends and happy clients."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Investis Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been with agencies that claim they are a family, loyal, thoughtful, and fair. Well, that usually ended up not being true until I landed here. It's the best of a start-up. I.e; a cohesive team pulling in the same direction with passion and optimism + The oversight of very experienced and purpose-driven management.

    Cons

    As with any agency, there can be long hours, quick pivots, and stress. The positive side is when you feel overwhelmed - you will be supported and treated fairly.

    Continue reading
  4. "Good Company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Producer in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Investis Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People are helpful to eachother

    Cons

    There is no con till now

    Investis Digital Response

    July 30, 2020

    Thank you for your feedback.

  5. "Good"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Web Producer in Vadodara

    I worked at Investis Digital full-time

    Pros

    Good work environment and workplace culture

    Cons

    Not much growth technically and uses old technologies

    Investis Digital Response

    June 23, 2020

    Thank you for your feedback. We will take it into consideration as we continue to make improvements.

  6. "Nice place to work for in Gujarat"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Investis Digital full-time

    Pros

    Employee centric company, Process oriented.

    Cons

    Average pay, No room to grow in hierarchy.

    Continue reading

    Investis Digital Response

    June 23, 2020

    Thank you for your feedback. Employees are at the heart of what we do and we will take your comments into consideration when making improvements.

  7. "Fantastic and Engaged Community of Passionate Leaders"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Investis Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great team. Everyone brings passion and charisma to the table. The leadership empowers employees to achieve results, rather than micromanage. The pay is competitive and very rewarding if you achieve results. The team works hard to bring inbound leads your way through events and campaigns, although you will need to be strong in your outreach to keep up. Investis works with so many brand names that large organizations are happy to chat.

    Cons

    If you aren't into the fast paced nature of agency life, this may not be the job for you. However, if you are looking to gain experience with a top notch and hip brand and can adapt quickly to an evolving landscape this is perfect. The leadership will set you up with the tools you need to succeed.

    Continue reading

    Investis Digital Response

    June 23, 2020

    Thank you for your feedback.

  8. "Competitive and friendly environment"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Client Manager in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Investis Digital full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Provides equal chances to everyone

    Cons

    Average wage as compared to other companies

    Investis Digital Response

    April 29, 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Creating an environment that provides opportunities for our employees to thrive is important to us. Please feel free to provide further feedback at feedback@Investisdigital.com.

  9. "One of the leading Company with better work culture."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Investis Digital full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    It is one of the best company to work while it is related to office culture, work dynamics, challenging task.

    Cons

    Nothing as I could find

    Investis Digital Response

    April 29, 2020

    Thank you for your feedback, culture is important to us and we are pleased to hear that you value the environment we strive for.

  10. "Great company culture and financial outlook"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Investis Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Investis Digital has exceeded my expectations. The NY office is a truly collaborative, results-driven work environment. Senior management gives enough autonomy to their employees, while also understanding the importance of work/life balance. Hands down, this is the best overall office environment I've ever worked in.

    Cons

    The company has undergone rather robust global expansion over the last few years. The integration of consistent principles across each office has had a few bumps in the road, but it's all for good reason: growth

    Continue reading

    Investis Digital Response

    April 29, 2020

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you for sharing your experience and will continue to look for ways to improve.

Found 154 reviews