Ian Martin Group "find any cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Ian Martin Group Employee Reviews about "find any cons"

Updated Feb 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
86%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Ian Martin Group CEO and Chief Steward Tim Masson (no image)
Tim Masson
102 Ratings
Pros
  • "The way of Giving knowledge is innovative and the work environment is very good(in 13 reviews)

  • "To anyone in the recruiting industry whether a trainee or experienced, I recommend IMG to work for as you'll have good opportunities here(in 12 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons but we should not misuse the given freedom(in 16 reviews)

  • "Still now i didn't find any cons, If I found any, sure I will update(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "find any cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (3)

    ""Empathetic & Unique Organization ""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ian Martin Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    No matter how long I chew on my thoughts, my words seem to fall short of explaining the impact, the emotion, and the way my life has changed after joining IMG. It's been 3.5 years and I am amazed with the way this place has evolved. Key factors which makes it a great place to work 1. Continuous Improvement - Excellent training programs to grow 2. Employee Engagement 3. The Values and Common Practices These are the top ones according to me, but there are quite a few more. I love the way employees are trusted.

    Cons

    This field for IMG can be replaced with feedback. The management is always open for feedback (one of the common practice we follow at IMG), if I find any cons, I feel safe to address it without any hesitation.

    Continue reading
    Ian Martin Group2019-02-28

    Ian Martin Group Response

    March 4, 2019Chief Steward & CEO

    Wow, this is just a very kind and thoughtful post... I really appreciate the attention you took to highlight the specific practices that you are finding helpful... it makes it easier to know what's working and how we can continue that progress. Much appreciated!

    Continue reading
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ian Martin Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Going Teal. Place to grow with the growth of the company. Work culture. Company care for the employees health.

    Cons

    It's hard to find cons here... Because really there is no cons :) :P

    Continue reading
    Ian Martin Group2018-10-15

    Ian Martin Group Response

    October 29, 2018Chief Steward & CEO

    Sweet... thanks for the review... we invest in people to make sure that they want to stay in the long run and help the company grow... so great to hear that you're in! :)

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Best place to work!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ian Martin Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working here since 2016. This is the best company for a fresher to start with.Both our offshore and onshore recruiters are friendly and helpful. The culture what they follow here is totally different. Recently I had an opportunity to visit Canada for offsite and attend training. I was there for 3 weeks. Our Canadian friends were caring and helpful. Our CEO, his wife and our VP took us to Niagara falls one weekend and then we had dinner in our CEO's house. Not only them there were other colleagues who spent their valuable time with us. We enjoyed a lot and at the same time we learnt a lot from our seniors. My experience in Canada was amazing. All are treated equally in IMG. We all have psychological safety to give feedback to anyone in this organisation irrespective of their designation. Employees here have scope of growth. Especially they promote women empowerment. They accept the way we are.The environment here is very positive. I am very excited about our company going into teal. Happy to be the part of this amazing team :)

    Cons

    I can't find any cons.

    Continue reading
    Ian Martin Group2018-08-26

    Ian Martin Group Response

    August 28, 2018Chief Steward & CEO

    Wow... thanks for the review. It was so fun to have you guys in Canada... looking forward to seeing you all in India in Feb!

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (3)

    "This is an amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ian Martin Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The best company to work in. They do not believe hierarchy. It has a very good environment. People here are very supportive.

    Cons

    It's hard to find cons here

    Ian Martin Group2018-08-16

    Ian Martin Group Response

    August 28, 2018Chief Steward & CEO

    So glad that you are enjoying your experience at Ian Martin so far... looking forward to meeting you when I visit Bangalore in Feb!

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (2)

    ""SPLENDID PLACE TO WORK!!""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ian Martin Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Most trusted place to find your FUTURE. 2. Growth and learning is what i have been getting since day one. 3. It provides good and beneficial Quality training and as well good Work Environment. 4. Just love this place,culture and every single person here. 5. I just love IAN MARTIN GROUP.

    Cons

    I could not find any CONS at Ian Martin Group.

    Ian Martin Group2017-11-27
  6. ""Good work place to learn""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ian Martin Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -This is good company for those who want to take initiative to prove themselves. -Good environment and the management is cool. -Helpful team. -Polarity

    Cons

    - Still now i didn't find any cons, If I found any, sure I will update. - "404 - Error"

    Ian Martin Group2016-11-04

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 6 reviews