Cover image for Fresh Tracks Canada
Logo
See All Photos

Fresh Tracks Canada

Engaged Employer

Fresh Tracks Canada

Add a Review

Fresh Tracks Canada Reviews

Updated Nov. 7, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 60 of over 64 reviews
4.6
91% Recommend to a Friend
92% Approve of CEO

Found 60 of over 64 reviews

4.6
91%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Fresh Tracks Canada Chairman and CEO John Parker and Sushant Trivedi (no image)
John Parker and Sushant Trivedi
51 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year
    Featured Review

    Kind, Engaging, Meaningful

    Oct. 19, 2022 - CES (Customer Experience Specialist) in Vancouver, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture in Fresh Tracks is warm and inviting. I speak with complete sincerity when I say I've never had a negative interaction with a coworker during my time here thus far. The work is meaningful and it is always nice to hear clients happy with the experiences we can provide them

    Cons

    Training can take some time, but it never felt rushed either.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fresh Tracks Canada Response

    We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your time here at Fresh Tracks Canada and thank you for your review!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Feel lucky to have found this career

    Nov. 4, 2022 - Senior Customer Experience Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company has felt like a second family. My work life balance is truly a blessing here. I have been supported in all events in my life, from moving, children, new homes, working remote, family matters and more. The job itself is ever changing and keeps me on my toes, always learning. The work is wonderful - i mean, i get to promote Canada to the world. It is a wonderful place to work and i am thankful to have had many years here.

    Cons

    There has been a lot of company management changes, but that comes with huge growth and the travel industry itself. Being open to change is important.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fresh Tracks Canada Response

    Hello Fresh Tracker! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and thank you for your review your feedback means a lot to us.

  3. Join the Fresh Tracks Canada team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Truly a great place to work!

    Nov. 1, 2022 - Customer Service 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My experience with FTC has been nothing but great! Hard-working team, management truly cares about their employees, and a lot of fun staff events. I can't wait to see what the future holds!

    Cons

    The job itself isn't always easy or fun. Our latest high season felt overwhelming at times, especially coming out of the pandemic, but that's part of the challenge!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fresh Tracks Canada Response

    We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your time here at Fresh Tracks Canada! Thank you for your feedback, we agree the summer was busy and a challenge but we couldn't have done it without your hard work and dedication.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    A Great Place To Work Amazing People

    Sep. 15, 2022 - Vacation Advisor in Calgary, AB
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great People with a great work culture Flexible working environment and I am able to work remote. Very understanding management team when it comes to work/life balance. Great compensation with unlimited earning potential The management team really tries to go above and beyond to make sure you feel valued and supported. Start with 3 weeks holidays Lots of opportunity to get out and explore what we sell. Company events to bring everyone together

    Cons

    Processes are constantly changing ( Mostly due to COVID and employee shortages) Communication is sometime delayed when people are no longer with the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fresh Tracks Canada Response

    We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your time here at Fresh Tracks Canada! Thank you for your comments, your review means a lot to us!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing place to work!

    Sep. 12, 2022 - Vacation Coordinator in Calgary, AB
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's been such an amazing place to work so far. Everyone is very helpful and kind. It's a great vibe and fun place to work. I currently work from home but they do so much to make you feel like part of the team. Management is very understanding when it comes to work/home balance.

    Cons

    Lots of changes, due to coming back and everyone wanting to travel. That's also a pro though to be busy :)

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fresh Tracks Canada Response

    We can’t thank you enough for your detailed comments, your review means a lot to us!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best opportunity to learn and grow right now!

    Sep. 9, 2022 - Full Stack Developer in Calgary, AB
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Lots of learning opportunities - Friendly co-workers that support each other - Work perks such as travel, lunch and learns and discounts - Remote work available - Fun company events each month

    Cons

    - None so far noticed

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fresh Tracks Canada Response

    We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your time here at Fresh Tracks Canada! We can't thank you enough for your comments, your review means a lot to us!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Place to work

    Jul. 27, 2022 - Salesforce Administrator in Vancouver, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Growth. -Company values. -Work Culture at its best. -Passionate employees and Healthy collaborations. -Great benefits and perks

    Cons

    -None at the moment. -None at the moment. -None at the moment. -None at the moment. -None at the moment.

    1 person found this review helpful

    Fresh Tracks Canada Response

    Thank you - your review and feedback means a lot to us!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company To work For

    Jul. 17, 2022 - Vacation Advisor in Vancouver, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is one of the best companies I have ever worked for, they look after the employees very well, the benefits are great, . The management team always makes sure that the staff are happy and they have all the resources they need. The culture of the company is amazing and everyone is there to help one another . The management values the staff and makes sure that their hard work is recognized and appreciated

    Cons

    Great Culture & Management team

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fresh Tracks Canada Response

    We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your time here at Fresh Tracks Canada! We can't thank you enough for your comments, your review means a lot to us!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic company to work in

    Jul. 14, 2022 - Data Analyst in Vancouver, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -freedom in handling multi-tasks since the manager is relatively flexible with the deadline -respect and value in the work I did -relatively flexible working hours

    Cons

    -no major cons till now, everything went well in my POV

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fresh Tracks Canada Response

    We are blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a review - Thank you!

  11. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing workplace and culture!

    Jul. 13, 2022 - Vacation Coordinator in Calgary, AB
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I loved my time at Fresh Tracks. I worked here for 2.5 years, from 2020 - 20222. Even through the worst of the pandemic, Fresh Tracks sought to make Fresh Tracks a rewarding place to work. I believe the benefits and salary are above industry standard, plus there are additional perks, like team dinners and outings that constantly connect you to the team. Fresh Tracks utilizes great systems and is always investing resources into making the tech even better. My absolute favourite part about Fresh Tracks is the people. My colleagues are always willing to help and the leadership team is extremely approachable. I felt heard and supported throughout my time at Fresh Tracks. I'm sad to leave and am leaving to pursue a new opportunity in a different industry.

    Cons

    Currently, the path to advancement is a little slim, however, I believe as Fresh Tracks continues to grow, so will the opportunities for advancement.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Fresh Tracks Canada Response

    We can’t thank you enough for your detailed comments and opportunity to be apart of the Fresh Tracks Canada family! Your review means a lot to us and we wish you all the best in your next adventure :)

Viewing 1 - 10 of 60 Reviews
</>Embed

Fresh Tracks Canada Reviews FAQs

Fresh Tracks Canada has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 64 reviews left anonymously by employees. 91% of employees would recommend working at Fresh Tracks Canada to a friend and 91% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 30% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Fresh Tracks Canada employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.3 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Fresh Tracks Canada. This rating has improved by 15% over the last 12 months.

91% of Fresh Tracks Canada employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Fresh Tracks Canada 4.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.6 for culture and values and 4.2 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with Fresh Tracks Canada Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Fresh Tracks Canada? Share Your Experiences

Fresh Tracks Canada logo
or

Fresh Tracks Canada Careers

Cover image for Fresh Tracks Canada

Our Canadian Insiders use their extensive first-hand knowledge of this vast country to craft personalized vacations for visitors from...More

  • Careers
  • Our Core Values
  • Perks
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Reviews by Job Title

Company Updates

Logo

Fresh Tracks Canada

9 days ago

Company News
Thrilled to share that our CEO Sushant Trivedi is a recipient of BIV’s prestigious 2022 Forty under 40 Award! “Members of this year’s cohort boast remarkable early-career achievements and a clear dedication to their communities.” #freshtrackscanada #ceo #canadiantourismindustry
Shared image - Fresh Tracks Canada on LinkedIn: BIV announces 2022 Forty under 40 Award winners
Fresh Tracks Canada on LinkedIn: BIV announces 2022 Forty under 40 Award winners
www.linkedin.com
See all

Fresh Tracks Canada Photos

+ Add Photo
Fresh Tracks Canada photo of: 2022
Fresh Tracks Canada photo of: 2022
Fresh Tracks Canada photo of: 2022
Fresh Tracks Canada photo of: 2022
Fresh Tracks Canada photo of: 2022
Fresh Tracks Canada photo of: 2022
Fresh Tracks Canada photo of: 2022
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 64 Fresh Tracks Canada reviews submitted anonymously by Fresh Tracks Canada employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Fresh Tracks Canada is right for you.