Forbes Marshall "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Forbes Marshall Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Dec 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
78%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "You have no cons being an intern in FM(in 8 reviews)

  • "Bad working culture, very hectic work pressure, Low pay, slow growth(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good for fresher's"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing Trainee in Koregaon
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Forbes Marshall full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good staff Supportive Payment on time Good canteen Freshness

    Cons

    No cons They hire firstly on contract basis Focus on fresher's Bus facilities Good earning

    Continue reading
    Forbes Marshall2019-12-27

    Forbes Marshall Response

    February 10, 2020Director -HR

    Thank you for taking time out to review Forbes Marshall. We ensure that the basic needs of every member, such as processing the salaries on time, closing the loose ends of any issue are being taken care of. We treasure our values of Family Spirit and the same is imbibed in every member of the FM Family. Every year we have a number of interns and fresh graduates joining us as they bring along with them new ideas and that is something we encourage at FM.

    Continue reading
  2. "Mechanical Engineering Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern in Pimpri-Chinchwad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Forbes Marshall for less than a year

    Pros

    Got to learn a lot from seniors. Not like other typical study internships.

    Cons

    You have no cons being an intern in FM

    Forbes Marshall2019-09-19

    Forbes Marshall Response

    September 23, 2019Director -HR

    Thank you for taking the time out to review Forbes Marshall. We are delighted and proud to hear that you found Forbes Marshall as a great place to learn. We strive constantly to challenge our members with various initiatives and projects. We do give special focus to our interns to facilitate effective learning during their tenure with us.

    Continue reading
  3. "design engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Forbes Marshall full-time

    Pros

    good salary to the employees

    Cons

    no cons as such of the company

    Forbes Marshall2019-04-24

    Forbes Marshall Response

    May 2, 2019Director -HR

    Thank you for taking the time to review Forbes Marshall. We are delighted that you find the salary good enough and would like to reiterate that our pay scales are one of the best in the industry and the perks and benefits we offer members are unparalleled in some areas. It is indeed heartening to hear such positive comments from our members!

    Continue reading
  4. "nice company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Forbes Marshall full-time

    Pros

    nice company to work with

    Cons

    no cons as such, thanks

    Forbes Marshall2018-11-17

    Forbes Marshall Response

    December 10, 2018Director -HR

    Thank you for taking the time out to review Forbes Marshall. We are delighted to hear that you feel that Forbes Marshall is a good company to work with. We do our best to make members feel comfortable at Forbes Marshall and Family Spirit, one of our core values, is something that we take very seriously and try to imbibe in every member that joins us. We are so grateful to have you as a part of our organisation and value all the effort that you put in. Thank you!

    Continue reading
  5. "Great place to learn about feild instruments"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Student in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Forbes Marshall for less than a year

    Pros

    Helpful staff and great envirnoment.

    Cons

    It's a great place to work hence no cons.

    Forbes Marshall2018-10-14

    Forbes Marshall Response

    October 16, 2018Director -HR

    Thank you for taking the time to review Forbes Marshall. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the work environment. We do our best to make members feel comfortable at Forbes Marshall and Family Spirit, one of our core values, is something that we take very seriously and try to imbibe in every member that joins us. We are glad that you find the staff and members supportive and helpful.

    Continue reading
  6. "Good Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Trainee Engineer in Krishna
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Forbes Marshall for more than a year

    Pros

    People in the company are supportive and help in all aspect

    Cons

    No cons as such in the company

    Forbes Marshall2017-07-05
  7. "Best Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Forbes Marshall

    Pros

    Awesome place to work & best work culture.

    Cons

    No cons. Everything is awesome here.

    Forbes Marshall2017-03-23
  8. "Designing of Components, Preparing Customer Drawings and r&D Activities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Forbes Marshall full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Freedom, Good environment, Nice support from Management

    Cons

    No cons are there here

    Forbes Marshall2015-02-17

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 8 reviews