FlightHub Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

FlightHub Reviews

Updated Jan 18, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
87%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "The work environment is very challenging, and very rewarding because of that(in 8 reviews)

  • "This company is a great place to start a career in travel(in 4 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "To service always client"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Agent in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at FlightHub part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    To make his skills and experience for growing entreprise.

    Cons

    To be a good communicater of Customers To serve and orient clients day by day.

    Advice to Management

    Good Customer Service Agent must be a barthunder

    FlightHub2020-01-18
  2. "Great Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Accountant 

    I worked at FlightHub full-time

    Pros

    Amazing Work Environment, Always excited to go to work.

    Cons

    Compensation Increases are not discussed enough

    FlightHub2020-01-11
  3. "very good place to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Full Stack Developer in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at FlightHub part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I came to canada 3 years ago and i worked at Flighthub for 1 year. It was a very good place to work , my english is not the best but everyone was very nice to me. There are a lot of different nationality there so its nice I made a lot of friends there and we still keep in touch I had to leave the country so i dont work there anymore, but i hope to come back one day

    Cons

    I cant work remotly

    FlightHub2019-12-24
  4. "Lots of positives working at Flighthub"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Specialist in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at FlightHub full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    We just had our xmas party and it was the best Xmas party i have been too My past jobs where in the office or a bring your own wine place. but here we went to this really classy place and the night was a lot of fun. lots of prices and dj photoboot etc.. Flighthub always has events for its employees .. makes you feel appriciated

    Cons

    would be nice to have flex hours... at least in summer? maybe?

    FlightHub2019-12-23
  5. "Flighthub is a good company for someone looking for his first job."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Specialist in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at FlightHub full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The benefits are top-notch, the pay is competitive and the work is not too busy. It has become a big company, so there are tons of management and thus may not be for all. Benefits, compensation, mission, team members

    Cons

    Big company, corporate, lots of management

    Advice to Management

    Always keep time to listen to your agents

    FlightHub2019-12-15
  6. "A productive place to work at with free food!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Backend Developer in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at FlightHub full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Our team buids a lot of software that affect alot of people great sense of accomplishment great benifits like free snack and free bd lunches each month

    Cons

    not free lunches every week :)

    FlightHub2019-12-15
  7. "You know its good when work does not feel like work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at FlightHub full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I love working with my team They are super fun and does not feel like i am working

    Cons

    we hire so many people that sometimes it get very busy

    FlightHub2019-12-08
  8. "really good experience in a big company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Graphic Designer in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at FlightHub full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I loved working at Flighthub, its not everyday that you get to work on a website that is seen by millions of people. I got a lot of help from the other designers. Great experience for someone new in the industry

    Cons

    I was limited in working on a small part the site.. would like to work on more

    FlightHub2019-11-27
  9. "Great company Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer, Backend in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at FlightHub full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I really like the company culture, people are friendly and always fun

    Cons

    I dont see any cons yet

    FlightHub2019-11-24
  10. "Good first company to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at FlightHub full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to learn about customer service My team is organized and really enjoy working with the people at the office

    Cons

    Cant make my own schedual

    Advice to Management

    Have more team meetings

    FlightHub2019-11-22
Found 66 reviews