Favor Reviews

Updated Sep 2, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 159 of over 537 reviews

3.9
76%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Favor Chief Executive Officer, President Jag Bath (no image)
Jag Bath
54 Ratings
Pros
  • "Favor allows for a very flexible schedule, as you can work whenever you want(in 44 reviews)

  • "Flexible Hours, decent pay minimums(in 22 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "They pretend to care and love their runners but they really don't(in 32 reviews)

  • "Not the greatest amount of money, no pay to recompense the wear and tear on your vehicle(in 28 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Hh

      Jan 25, 2021 - SIA in Toronto, ON
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good culture can work here

      Cons

      No cons all good in company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      nice and all but need client

      Jan 14, 2020 - Photo Editor in Laval, QC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      if you want to be free

      Cons

      need to attract client

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Culture/benefits are honestly really great!

      Sep 2, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Austin, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Mental health days, unlimited PTO, frequent bonuses, remote option

      Cons

      There are none for me specifically

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      its not bad but

      Aug 21, 2021 - CRM Coordinator in Austin, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible, unlimited pto, lots of opportunities to learn

      Cons

      Not genuinely interested in diversity, only checking boxes.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great job

      Aug 5, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Super flexible schedule hours and days off as needed

      Cons

      Tip and base pay minimum is too low for demands of some jobs. Base them more on what the customer requires of the driver. We spend as much as an hour waiting to pick up products or shopping for the customer. Recently I took a delivery that required me to shop for them. This involved me waiting over a half hour for the goods to be delivered to me after personally placing the order for them and then drove a 20 mile round trip to a business in rush hour to deliver to the patron and they only tipped $4.00. I earned $6 total for all my efforts. These jobs should pay better for 1-2 hours of work for this one delivery.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      good place

      Jul 28, 2021 - Customer Support Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      the people are great everyone is super helpful and the benefits package is pretty good and not very expensive. I have been there for almost a, yeah and they have been very helpful and accommodating towards me going to school full time

      Cons

      the schedule can be exhausting I worked 4:30 to 1 am Tuesday-Saturday, which makes it hard to plan things with friends and family The pto plan could be better it takes 52hours of work time to game 8hr of pto

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Nice pay

      Jul 27, 2021 - Favor Care Specialist in Austin, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great culture, decent pay for field. heb Benefits are pretty good overall. Management here is genuinely concerned about employee well being.

      Cons

      The work in Support can be very stressful at times. Schedules are always changing. Work is always changing, all of which can be stressful.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Headline.

      Jul 13, 2021 - Marketing in Austin, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Get to wear multiple hats in this role

      Cons

      For as much work as I put into this, the pay isn't the greatest

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Money is alright

      Jul 9, 2021 - Contractor in Austin, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You can get upwards of $35 in an hour, but most of the time, average out around $20. You make your own hours.

      Cons

      Most of the delivery offers where they top you off happen during rush hour or slow times, so its a non-stop grind to finish them. Counting wear to your car, you average out about $17/hr. You WILL put a lot of miles on your car.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Eh

      Jul 17, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible, easy, chill, private, personal

      Cons

      Boring, low pay, miles on car

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 159 Reviews

    Work at Favor? Share Your Experiences

    Favor logo
    or