Ericsson-Worldwide "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Ericsson-Worldwide Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Feb 21, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
78%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Ericsson-Worldwide CEO Börje Ekholm (no image)
Börje Ekholm
2,506 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Integration Engineer 

    I worked at Ericsson-Worldwide full-time

    Pros

    Great work-life balance. Great people

    Cons

    No cons. The experience was good.

    Ericsson-Worldwide2020-01-22
  2. "great job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Teacher in Brampton, ON

    I have been working at Ericsson-Worldwide full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    awesome great terrific memorable good

    Cons

    no cons just awesome and more awesome

    Ericsson-Worldwide2019-05-27
  3. "summer internship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ericsson-Worldwide

    Pros

    nice working environment and team members

    Cons

    almost no cons during the internship

    Continue reading
    Ericsson-Worldwide2016-02-02
  4. "Great companies with good benefits and many opportunities for growth."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Verification Engineer in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ericsson-Worldwide full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Very good health care benefits compared to similar companies in the area. Working with interesting cutting edge technology. You are always learning and expected to step up. Lean and agile environment. Overall good people to collaborate with and always will to help.

    Cons

    No cons really except salary compensation could be better compared to local competitions. Regular layoffs but this seems to be the nature of this industry to remain competitive.

    Ericsson-Worldwide2014-06-28

    Ericsson-Worldwide Response

    July 1, 2014Global Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for taking the time to tell you about your experience of working at Ericsson. We are glad that you are enjoying and having a good time. Keep up with great work.

    Continue reading
  5. "Great environment, great place to start your career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ericsson-Worldwide full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Huge organization means many opportunities to move around and gain much experience for those who are starting their careers.

    Cons

    No cons I've experienced in particular than the usual office politics

    Continue reading
    Ericsson-Worldwide2013-08-17
  6. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Ericsson-Worldwide full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good and healthy working atmosphere

    Cons

    There are no cons as such

    Ericsson-Worldwide2020-02-21
  7. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ericsson-Worldwide full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company Great atmosphere Challenging Csr leader 5g leader

    Cons

    No cons No coñs Nk com No df Nl com

    Continue reading
    Ericsson-Worldwide2020-02-05
  8. "Ericsson is a good company to work with high level of management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - RAN Engineer in Jakarta

    I worked at Ericsson-Worldwide for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good environment, respect between team members, no hierarchy related constrains, can approach anyone with ease HR policies are good and allowance Work allotments on the basis of skills and interest .Team party and department parties thus happen periodically.

    Cons

    No cons to be mentioned yet

    Ericsson-Worldwide2020-02-03
  9. "engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Ericsson-Worldwide full-time

    Pros

    everything is good . salary is god

    Cons

    no cons. good work culture

    Ericsson-Worldwide2020-01-29
  10. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Corporate Travel Consultant 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ericsson-Worldwide full-time

    Pros

    neutral work environment here in office

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Ericsson-Worldwide2020-01-18
Found 165 reviews