Endurance International Group Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Endurance International Group Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 408 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
49%
Recommend to a Friend
61%
Approve of CEO
Endurance International Group CEO Jeffrey Fox
Jeffrey Fox
77 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Add better work-life balance, even for people working shifts(in 8 reviews)

  • "There was constant politics and consistent lies from upper management about the future of our teams(in 13 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Quality Analyst (Tech Support)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Endurance International Group full-time

    Pros

    Great working environment. Equal opportunities to learn. Great facilities like gym, butler services, etc.

    Cons

    Growth within the organization is slow.

    Endurance International Group2017-08-04
  2. "Need improvement in a good going company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Billing Executive in Goregaon East
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Overall the company is good and happening. Quarterly parties sponsored by the office. Friendly environment.

    Cons

    Overload of work Too much politics No proper management of work and distribution of work

    Advice to Management

    Proper management- with respect to hiring Take care of politics Unnecessary internal team rules to be avoided

    Endurance International Group2019-04-06
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Genuinely happy to work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Burlington, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    My experience at Endurance has been overall positive and full of growth. It is an open, collaborative workspace with people who are trying to do the best work they can produce. • Friendly environment • Company cares about their employees • Free food everywhere • Great benefits • smart, hardworking people

    Cons

    • Lack of easily accessible public transportation to/from Boston

    Endurance International Group2019-03-17
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time

    Pros

    Management, Exposure to various technologies, Work life balance, Opportunities to learn, supportive and friendly colleagues

    Cons

    There are no downsides of working in this organization that I could think of at the moment.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    Endurance International Group2019-03-17
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Excellent Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Top notch Work life balance . manager and senior management are supportive and reachable. if you are ready to learn new things so this is the perfect place .

    Cons

    Not yet found about company and Sr management.

    Endurance International Group2019-03-14
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Compliance Specialist 

      I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Lunch and good pay rate

      Cons

      none I can think of

      Endurance International Group2019-03-14
    • Helpful (2)

      "Consistent disregard for employee's ideas and well-being"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Instructional Designer in Provo, UT
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Endurance International Group full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      My team and direct manager was amazing

      Cons

      We were asked to deliver the impossible, did so, and then were told it wasn't good enough. There was constant politics and consistent lies from upper management about the future of our teams. My manager bent over backwards for years only to get demoted. 50% of our team quick within a few months of each other.

      Advice to Management

      Listen to your people and stop putting shareholders first at the expense of your talent.

      Endurance International Group2019-03-29
    • Helpful (2)

      "Meh"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - WordPress Live 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time

      Pros

      You learn a lot and there is a lot of diversity at the lower levels

      Cons

      Leadership is made up of about 80% men, half of whom are severely underqualified

      Advice to Management

      Stop promoting based on popularity, promote based on an individual's potential and diverse idea

      Endurance International Group2019-03-27
    • "Marketing"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Endurance International Group full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      flexibility, pay, and growth. Best work life balance.

      Cons

      there is leadership uncertainty and which way the company is going to move in the future.

      Endurance International Group2019-03-13
    • "Ehh"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Small Business Consultant in Tempe, AZ
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Endurance International Group full-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      Good money, free food, bar

      Cons

      Stressful, management played obvious favorites.

      Advice to Management

      None

      Endurance International Group2019-04-05
    Found 408 reviews