Eastridge Workforce Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Eastridge Workforce Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 164 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
77%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Eastridge Workforce Solutions CEO Adam Svet
Adam Svet
60 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "For a contractor's company is not bad."

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in San Diego, CA

      I have been working at Eastridge Workforce Solutions full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      As a recruiter They are very professional and polite, and do the best to find you a company were you can fit.

      Cons

      As a contractor you don't get hollidays, and you get paid only for the hours you work.

      Eastridge Workforce Solutions2019-07-10
    • "Review"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Eastridge Workforce Solutions full-time

      Pros

      Friendly , helpful, answer questions, knowledge

      Cons

      Take a little to long to help start us up.

      Advice to Management

      Help your employees be A Little more Friendly

      Eastridge Workforce Solutions2019-07-08
    • Helpful (1)

      "Eastridge is a great place to work!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Sales Manager in San Diego, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Eastridge Workforce Solutions full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      A culture that rewards creativity and production. The Eastridge culture is one of the most open I've ever seen. Anybody can advance at Eastridge - there are no barriers on gender, race, background. People who perform will love this company.

      Cons

      So many line of business and products it's not always easy to keep up.

      Advice to Management

      Continue to hold out top performers and people who fit the culture!

      Eastridge Workforce Solutions2019-06-19
    • Helpful (2)

      "Poor Management"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Recruiter 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Eastridge Workforce Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Benefits are okay. Lots of other perks, paid holidays Sometimes great team work. Elite Agency

      Cons

      Perks are not always available or accessible to all members of the team. Pay is not competitive. They continue to find ways to NOT pay commissions Gossip not conducive to team atmosphere. Unqualified individuals placed in positions they should not be in No Loyalty (unless you are related to or are the managers favorite) They say they are open to ideas but they do not listen to any of them No annual reviews for...

      Show More
      Eastridge Workforce Solutions2019-07-03
    • "Las Vegas"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Account Manager in Las Vegas, NV
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Eastridge Workforce Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      At one time, business was booming and there was freedom to make decisions because management trusted you had good business judgement. They hired the right leaders and you were trained. Commissions were paid out because we consistently had new accounts and capable leadership.

      Cons

      Lack of new accounts and business in Vegas. “Leadership” doesn’t step in and help. Lack of proper training. If you are/ were the VP’s assistant, then you’re destined to be made a manager/favorite, even if you don’t have the skills or experience.

      Advice to Management

      Its really a shame, how many leaders are turned over in Las Vegas, and that HRs no better.

      Eastridge Workforce Solutions2019-07-18
    • Helpful (2)

      "A company all about WE"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Recruiter 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Eastridge Workforce Solutions full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Amazing work culture, this company definitely notices hard work and talent! Any way they can help you grow they are willing to try!

      Cons

      NO cons, the job is hard work but that's known upfront

      Eastridge Workforce Solutions2019-06-05
    • Helpful (1)

      "Like family"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Recruiter in Cerritos, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Eastridge Workforce Solutions full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      great work environment, friendly, great systems, great pay, great benefits

      Cons

      hard to say so far

      Eastridge Workforce Solutions2019-06-05
    • Helpful (1)

      "A Family Culture!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Business Development in Orange, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Eastridge Workforce Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      I get the privilege to work with amazing servant leaders that allow me to spread my wings and thrive in the market that I serve. I have grown so much here and have an incredible fearless leader and mentor in JC. Our culture is not for everyone. But for the right ones. It's an honor to work and represent Seth, Jason and Adam.

      Cons

      We are not perfect and are always improving as we move forward. There are no egos from our senior leadership team.

      Eastridge Workforce Solutions2019-06-06
    • Helpful (1)

      "Great environment and even better management!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous in Newport Beach, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Eastridge Workforce Solutions full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Eastridge really provides a lot of internal support and constantly seeks to empower their employees as well as provide them room for advancement. You are given the opportunity to have close and supportive relationships with management, who is very transparent with you about all matters. The OC region VP, JC, has such an outstanding work ethic and provides great leadership & guidance to his employees, which in turn,...

      Show More

      Cons

      No cons

      Eastridge Workforce Solutions2019-06-04
    • Helpful (1)

      "Fantastic Company!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Administrative Assistant in San Diego, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Eastridge Workforce Solutions full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Eastridge is a purpose driven company with great values. The company is continuously innovating. Leadership works hard and is accessible. There are lots of great, caring people who work there and I have made some great friends too. I learned a lot working there.

      Cons

      There are only cons if you don’t like a challenge. Being open to hard work and change is needed but if you are, it is rewarding.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work!

      Eastridge Workforce Solutions2019-06-04
    Found 164 reviews