DentalOne Partners "work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

DentalOne Partners Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Aug 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
83%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
DentalOne Partners President and CEO David Marks (no image)
David Marks
49 Ratings
Pros
  • "It is really a great company to be apart of(in 18 reviews)

  • "The work environment is great and the people are fun to work with(in 16 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons to working for this company(in 25 reviews)

  • "The company should provide 401k match(in 23 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Love it here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Relations Coordinator in Commerce City, CO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Wonderful work environment, amazing co-workers, I love coming to work everyday and it's been a while since i've felt that way!

    Cons

    No cons at the moment.

    DentalOne Partners2019-08-08
  2. "Great place to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Relations Coordinator 
    Recommends

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Benefits, pleasant work environment, great management

    Cons

    Wish they matched 401 K

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-30
  3. "Lovely place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - General Dentist 

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time

    Pros

    I have only worked here a short time, but it is the best work environment. The people are very friendly and welcoming and are always there to help.

    Cons

    I have not experienced any cons.

    DentalOne Partners2019-01-17
  4. "60 Days review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The work environment is great and the people are fun to work with.

    Cons

    none that i can think of

    DentalOne Partners2019-01-02
  5. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Relations Coordinator 
    Recommends

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time

    Pros

    Great work environment Friendly team Manager is always willing to help their team members

    Cons

    PV202 software is not the most user friendly, but you will be able to catch on once you play around with it

    DentalOne Partners2018-10-19
  6. "Dental Hygienist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Dental Hygienist in Salisbury, NC
    Recommends

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    most organized work environment I have ever had the pleasure of working in. I honestly come to work happy and leave happy!

    Cons

    I really cant think of any.

    Advice to Management

    Just keep being Awesome!

    DentalOne Partners2018-09-25
  7. "Dental hygienist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Registered Dental Hygienist in Dublin, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fast paced work environment, being able to learn about Laser technology and Perio Protect, fun and I love the team I work with, and working with patients to help them achieve oral health.

    Cons

    Hardest aspect is learning the computer system

    DentalOne Partners2018-09-01
  8. "pROVIDER TEMPLATE SPECIALIST"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Schaumburg, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DentalOne Partners full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment and core values

    Cons

    Direct Management could be less invasive

    DentalOne Partners2018-06-13
  9. "Dentist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time

    Pros

    Nice office with brand new chairs, digital x-rays, and etc.. Nice equipment and materials. Good labs and good support amongst colleagues if you're new to the company or a new dentist. Good work environment.

    Cons

    Every other Saturday and Evenings

    DentalOne Partners2018-01-02
  10. "General Dentist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DentalOne Partners full-time

    Pros

    Nice work environment, friendly staff, updated clinic and equipments, good locations.

    Cons

    None so far ,

    Advice to Management

    Great place to work at , keep it up.

    DentalOne Partners2017-10-07
Found 16 reviews