Credorax Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Credorax Reviews

Updated Jul 1, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
72%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Igal Rotem
6 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Innovation in its DNA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credorax part-time

    Pros

    Extremely technological Great customer service Nice place to work and grow for young IT specialists

    Cons

    High work load Hard to get benefits

    Credorax2017-11-20
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Best place to work - EVER."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credorax full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Flexible work hours. Amazing perks. Fantastic people. Teamwork. Great place to grow your career. Good for mothers. I've been here for 8 amazing years. Always fun, always a challenge, always exciting. I simply love, love, LOVE Credorax.

    Cons

    Very intense, dynamic environment, but personally, I love that. So not a con.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Credorax2019-07-01
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Awesome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - R&D 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Credorax

    Pros

    Absolutely great place to be, challenging and interesting work, most up to date technologies, management is always empowering, open to listen, change and support, Company deeply cares about employees, lots of fresh fruits, vegetables every day, endless company events and great atmosphere in the office, To be honest i really don't understand the person that left negative review couple of month ago, being in RnD for few...

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing i can think off, i guess few tech giants could learn from Credorax.

    Credorax2019-06-19
  4. "Credorax is the best workplace that I had"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credorax full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    When you enter the office in Credorax you feel a unique atmosphere in the air... it is a combination of action and good vibe. It is a great place for people that like to work hard and develop them selfs. Many opportunities to grow, many options for you if you wish to do better and have a fulfilling career. a flexible way of thinking, great people, I love teamwork.

    Cons

    Not a good place for you if you believe that time and not effort & success at work will get your promotion.

    Credorax2019-05-15
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Wonderful place of work - highly recommended"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credorax full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Management - Attentive and fair - they listen to their employees Technologically innovative Office atmosphere - young friendly and vibrant Stunning office work place Fair amount of opportunities to grow and develop You can balance your work life and personal life

    Cons

    No real Cons but you simply have to be professional and excellent at what you do

    Credorax2019-03-13
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Credorax this is a bad place to work. I do not recommend."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Herzliyya
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Credorax full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good people. It's interesting business idea.

    Cons

    Credorax is a company where people literally eat each other. Management has built a company in such a way that the concept of work simply does not exist. What exists, it is a constant war, intrigue, unfounded claims and undercover management games, how to humiliate workers. Credorax company is bogged down in constant intrigue and constant stress in workers. Credorax is a place of a state of contrived stress and constant...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Сhange the company radically and give it true values for employees to work there.

    Credorax2019-02-25
  7. Helpful (1)

    "nice people, bad management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Credorax

    Pros

    professional employees , nice office, allowing work life balance

    Cons

    hard management, cheap on salaries

    Credorax2019-01-15
  8. "Amatuer Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Credorax full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Location, Work Life balance, Hours

    Cons

    Salary, Old technology, Politics, Incapable managers and workers

    Credorax2017-11-23
  9. "Tech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Credorax full-time

    Pros

    They give fresh fruit and vegetables all day long, no need to clock in.

    Cons

    A lot of office politics, not a lot of place to grow unless you're in a specific field. They don't like to give salary raises or bonuses unless they 'like' you and if they give you at the end of year it's only a little.

    Advice to Management

    Give a fair chance to all your workers, recognize their had work from every department an don't show favorites.

    Credorax2017-09-28
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Is credorax a good place to work at?"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Credorax full-time

    Pros

    A growing fintech company, with job opportunities. Gives you the chance to take "owner ship" of your area of expertise.

    Cons

    Not a stable place to work in. Don't give high salaries compared to the benchmark. Most of the employees work in the open space area.

    Advice to Management

    Pay more attention to the employees work life balance. Invest more in employees wellfare.

    Credorax2017-05-31
Found 22 reviews