Creative Circle "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Creative Circle Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Aug 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
54%
Recommend to a Friend
56%
Approve of CEO
Creative Circle CEO Creative Circle (no image)
Creative Circle
252 Ratings
Pros
  • "Ended up with a good full-time position (which is what I was hoping for) pretty quickly(in 22 reviews)

  • "Quality screening of potential gigs(in 17 reviews)

Cons
  • "I was met with rudeness each time I explained to the recruiter or coordinator that I work full time and can't always pick up my phone(in 36 reviews)

  • "Usually gigs that you are way overqualified for and ones that your hourly rate is less than competitor agencies(in 21 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "admin assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Administrative Assistant 
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Creative Circle for more than 3 years

    Pros

    friendly staff great place to work

    Cons

    no cons I love working there

    Creative Circle2018-06-01
  2. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Contractor - Digital Marketing Associate 

    I worked at Creative Circle

    Pros

    I was lucky enough to have met Marie, who guided me into finding opportunities that were best fit for me. She really took the time to get to know me and was super helpful in providing feedback. After I was placed at a job, she checked in on me just to make sure I was enjoying my work. I cannot recommend her enough! I've referred her to all my colleagues who have been looking to switch careers or find the right opportunity for them.

    Cons

    No cons or flags from my experience

    Creative Circle2019-08-30
  3. "Great Agency!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Account Executive in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Creative Circle for less than a year

    Pros

    Staff is very professional and kind. Aligns skills and talent to the right positions suited for employees.

    Cons

    I've found no cons for them.

    Creative Circle2019-03-21
  4. "Overall Great Experience!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Freelancer - Anonymous Freelancer 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Creative Circle

    Pros

    I am so happy with my experience with Creative Circle!! I had been searching for a job for a while and within a week of connecting with my recruiter, I had a job offer with a great company and great pay! It was nice working with someone who had the urgency to get me in for an interview and find a job for me.

    Cons

    There are no cons. Great experience with no complaints.

    Creative Circle2019-02-26
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Fun environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Creative Circle full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    The training program is effective on day 1 and continuous throughout your career. Employees are valued, appreciated, and celebrated for even the smallest victories. They are creating more opportunities for growth and ways to transition into other departments. The environment is laid-back, fun, and most people adopt a "work hard, play hard" mentality. The earning potential is amazing.

    Cons

    No cons at this time.

    Creative Circle2019-01-10
  6. "Creative Circle = Great Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Freelancer - CRM Manager in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Creative Circle

    Pros

    Great company to work for! If I have a company or pay related issue, one phone call usually takes care of it. Compensation is very competitive. I was very fortunate to work with Greg H. who is very proactive and checks in periodically just to see how I'm doing. I always felt he was looking out for my best interests. If you're looking for an exceptional recruiter - contact Greg!

    Cons

    No "Cons" to share here.

    Creative Circle2017-06-16
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Graphic Designer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Creative Circle full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Creative Circle helps me find a lot of great opportunities. I am so impress by how hard he works. My agent who help me out while I was in Kansas and help me relocate to California. I would definitely recommend this company.

    Cons

    There is no cons. Keep up the good works. You are awesome.

    Continue reading
    Creative Circle2017-05-29
  8. "Spring 2017 Intern Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Marketing Intern in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Creative Circle

    Pros

    Creative Circle is full of very helpful, hardworking, and personable employees! Great work environment Full of upbeat and motivated people

    Cons

    No cons for Creative Circle!

    Continue reading
    Creative Circle2017-05-16
  9. Helpful (1)

    "The Creative Circle Rocks!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Visual Designer in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Creative Circle full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The Creative Circle is the best agency find creative talent in the Atlanta Metro Area. They do a phenomenal job! I have worked with several recruiters over the last few years. But they rise above the others with their customer service and can do attitude. I have interviewed for temp and long term assignments. Eventually, I was placed at a full time permeant position in Midtown and enjoy the design work every day. If you're a business or corporation needing talent, definitely use the Creative Circle for your staffing needs!

    Cons

    there are no cons here.

    Continue reading
    Creative Circle2017-04-27
  10. "I love working here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Creative Circle full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Company Culture, Opportunity, Upper Management, Work-Life Balance, Company Mission and Values, Supportive Environment

    Cons

    Creative Circle is a wonderful company to work for that has provided me with endless opportunities for growth both professionally and personally. I have no Cons!

    Creative Circle2017-03-24
Found 15 reviews