Chartwell Compliance Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Chartwell Compliance Reviews

Updated Nov 7, 2017

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
72%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Chartwell Compliance President & CEO Daniel A. Weiss (no image)
Daniel A. Weiss
5 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "straight forward"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Chartwell Compliance

    Pros

    nice working environment did very well with employees and clients. the environment very friendly

    Cons

    workload and long standing hours and tough management and not always organized

    Continue reading
    Chartwell Compliance2016-11-17
  2. "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Chartwell Compliance full-time

    Pros

    Flexible work schedule, great team of people and lots of opportunities.

    Cons

    If you don't want to work from home this is not the place for you, all remote working.

    Chartwell Compliance2017-11-07
  3. "Great Place to Work and Great People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Chartwell Compliance full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    so many opportunities to grow and amazing cross-functional training, competitive pay, collaborative work environment, supportive management

    Cons

    no cons to share, love my job at Chartwell

    Continue reading
    Chartwell Compliance2017-10-12
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Chartwell Compliance full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent training opportunities, supportive team environment, challenging work with good people, good pay, work from home, work with a variety of clients in all stages of development.

    Cons

    I have nothing negative to report

    Continue reading
    Chartwell Compliance2017-09-29
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Chartwell Compliance full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I am very happy to be working with a team of true professionals. The company and the management encourage professional and personal growth and provide various opportunities for education and training. The company also believes on promoting from within.

    Cons

    None that I can think of. You must be able to work independently, be responsible and self-disciplined.

    Chartwell Compliance2017-10-02
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company - Awesome Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Chartwell Compliance full-time

    Pros

    - Freedom to grow and develop in knowledge and skills. - Understanding CEO. - Flexible hours and work environment. - Paid for training and certification opportunities. - Friendly and family friendly environment. - Ability to have good work life balance.

    Cons

    - Used to lack organization of larger products however this has greatly improved in recent times.

    Continue reading
    Chartwell Compliance2017-09-27
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Very difficult owener and founder to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales in Houston, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Chartwell Compliance full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    growing industry of bank compliance that should see tremendous opportunity

    Cons

    micro management of every minute, difficult founder to work with

    Continue reading
    Chartwell Compliance2013-07-29

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 7 reviews