Cash 4 You Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Cash 4 You Reviews

Updated Nov 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
39%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Cash 4 You CEO  (no image)
14 Ratings
Pros
  • "(in 4 reviews)

  • "Company focuses on hiring and developing the best and that is shown through a great training program that prepares you for your future(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "No benefits available to employees (incentives make up for that)(in 13 reviews)

  • "CSR'S only start off making minimum wage(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best Team to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Newmarket, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cash 4 You full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly Team and co-ordinate work environment enriches the spirit, Always I have a positive vibes coming to the branch and dealing with the everyday work. Scheduled hour prior makes us set up other things with family. Lots of opportunity to learn about finances, credit etc.

    Cons

    Not any. If any also as a team each will take measure to get it fixed.

    Cash 4 You2019-11-13
  2. "Growth opportunities; Pay structure; Incentives; Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Branch Manager in North York, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cash 4 You full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - They put a lot of focus on growth and development of employees. Regular trainings and performance reviews do take place. - I was promoted based upon my performance in a year of me joining the company. - Great work environment. - Friendly staff. - supportive and approachable Senior Management. - Great incentive programs.

    Cons

    - none; great place to build your career

    Advice to Management

    -none

    Cash 4 You2019-11-11
  3. "Excellent Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Leading Specialist in Trenton, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cash 4 You full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -awesome team members and support system -fast paced environment -always learning new things -great opportunity for incentives -able to grow with the company

    Cons

    -can be stressful at times

    Cash 4 You2019-11-11
  4. "Great Service!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Loan Specialist in Cambridge, ON

    I have been working at Cash 4 You full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I enjoy the continuous learning opportunity!

    Cons

    Have not experienced it yet

    Cash 4 You2019-11-11
  5. "Incredible work environment with always good opportunities to work on"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Cambridge, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cash 4 You full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good cooperative staff and management

    Cons

    No concerns, like the way to work here.

    Cash 4 You2019-11-11
  6. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Lending Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cash 4 You full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome peers to work with, lots of room for advancement

    Cons

    Fast paced and always changing

    Cash 4 You2019-11-11
  7. "Challenging and Rewarding"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Multi-unit Manager in Sudbury, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cash 4 You full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture, development opportunities and unique day to day interactions

    Cons

    moderate volume cash handling can lead to accidental mistakes which are stressful to resolve.

    Advice to Management

    Continue grooming top talent and redefining our role in the shared market space

    Cash 4 You2019-11-11
  8. "Work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Payroll Administrator in Cambridge, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cash 4 You full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice and corporate people

    Cons

    Did not find any cons

    Advice to Management

    No advice to be provided

    Cash 4 You2019-11-12
  9. "Great place for learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst 

    I have been working at Cash 4 You full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Steep learning curve. Co-worker are super friendly.

    Cons

    Location is a bit far from GTA area.

    Cash 4 You2019-11-11
  10. "Great Team Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - District Manager in Kingston, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cash 4 You full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Many growth opportunities in a very collaborative and encouraging work environment. Every voice is heard and communication is open and honest and in real time right up to the CEO. Promotes a growth from within mentality.

    Cons

    No concerns, love the company

    Cash 4 You2019-11-07
Found 88 reviews