AppleOne Customer Service Representative Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Find jobs for Customer Service Representative

AppleOne Customer Service Representative Reviews

Updated Oct 25, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
28%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
AppleOne CEO  Janice Bryant Howroyd
Janice Bryant Howroyd
10 Ratings
  1. "Great place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Services Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at AppleOne full-time

    Pros

    Timely Pay, flexible account managers

    Cons

    Unable to connect with account Managers easily.

    AppleOne2013-01-15
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Not great at all! Worst agency experience ever."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Customer Service Representative in Scarborough, ON
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at AppleOne

    Pros

    Prompt pay. Mostly accurate as long as you checked it in the first few weeks and advised them of indescripenses.

    Cons

    Very hard to get a hold of on site supervisor. Very abrupt and dissmissive attitude. Not very helpful or interested in employees.

    Continue reading
    AppleOne2015-03-09
  3. "Great & good looking apple one"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Los Angeles, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppleOne full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I like your company & i need your company

    Cons

    I'm always are some challenge in work with team

    Continue reading
    AppleOne2019-10-25
  4. "Customer Service Rep"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Customer Service Representative 

    I have been working at AppleOne for less than a year

    Pros

    Being paid weekly. Ability to find positions if necessary. Friendly staff

    Cons

    Most positions are temporary. More opportunities for improvement

    AppleOne2019-08-08
  5. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Mission Viejo, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppleOne full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Supportive work environment and great human resources department.

    Cons

    I like jobs that go permanent and temporary jobs can take longer to go permanent.

    AppleOne2019-06-27
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Train your employees better & pay them what they are worth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Customer Service Representative in Austin, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at AppleOne for less than a year

    Pros

    None. None at all. N/A

    Cons

    Pay is horrible for the work you do. The trainers are not good either. It’s a very high school environment. If you also like not being able to go to the bathroom when you need to. This would be the perfect job for you.

    Continue reading
    AppleOne2019-03-26
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Rude interviewers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Customer Service Representative 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at AppleOne

    Pros

    No pros just cons with employees

    Cons

    Rude winches long interview process for nothing

    Continue reading
    AppleOne2019-03-01
  8. "After 11+ months..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Customer Service and Technical Support Representative in Petaluma, CA
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at AppleOne for more than a year

    Pros

    Assigned at Hydropoint Data Systems, where having industrious work ethics to think outside the box with an open mind to new challenges not only defines your success but also serves as a test to new hires to view one's current technical skills when issues on their own

    Cons

    Well if u can't performed as stated above, then that's bad as it could mean your assignment is terminated.

    Continue reading
    AppleOne2019-01-24
  9. "Dedication"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Ventura, CA
    Recommends

    I have been working at AppleOne full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    APPLE One continues to dedicate there time to find the right company that is a perfect fit.

    Cons

    When the temporary contract ends early.

    AppleOne2018-08-01
  10. "Completely unprofessional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Las Vegas, NV
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at AppleOne part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The pay is decent but not much else to say

    Cons

    Part time is not part-time, 4 and 5 days a week is not part-time. Flexibility is mandatory with any job but when I get my schedule the Friday before it starts and with no time to request shift changes it's hard to be flexible, especially when I have a nonverbal autistic 17 yr old that demands a set schedule. Also, why is there an employee that was told by two on-site supervisors not to come back because of multiple no call no shows and performance mistakes but Appleone told them to let her come back? How does that work?

    Continue reading
    AppleOne2018-08-02
Found 36 reviews