Apex Visas Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Apex Visas Reviews

Updated Feb 21, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.9
98%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Productive and Learning place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Visa Specialist in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Apex Visas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Management is supportive and guides you at every step, other employees are also great. It was a new learning for me every day, I would always be thankful for the motivation and guidance they gave me when I was down.

    Cons

    No Cons from my end

    Continue reading
    Apex Visas2020-02-21
  2. "Best company for career growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Visa Consultant in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Apex Visas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Apex Visas is one of the best company for the career growth, I have seen everybody getting equal opportunity which is one of the best part of company. Apex is really making a difference in their employee's lives.

    Cons

    There is no cons from my end

    Continue reading
    Apex Visas2020-02-11
  3. "A place for learning and growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Visa Counselor in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Apex Visas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I really had a great experience working with apex, I learnt lot of things about processing Visa application, and there are lots of chances to grow.

    Cons

    there is no cons with the company

    Continue reading
    Apex Visas2020-02-04
  4. "Great Learning company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Apex Visas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked as a customer service executive, every one of them are positive with you and people there help each other, I overall had a great learning experience there.

    Cons

    there is no cons from my end.

    Continue reading
    Apex Visas2020-01-30
  5. "company of promises and good people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Visa Counselor in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Apex Visas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It was a dream place for me to work with, all the staff people were really supportive, There is always is new learning everyday.

    Cons

    there is no cons from my end.

    Continue reading
    Apex Visas2020-01-22
  6. "Best place to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - VISA Processing Specialist in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Apex Visas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    this is the best place to work with, people are really supportive and management gives your fare opportunities.

    Cons

    there is no cons with the company

    Continue reading
    Apex Visas2020-01-16
  7. "Loved working at apex Visas"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Visa Counselor in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Apex Visas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    My team always helped me in every time whenever I made an approach to them. I always felt that it is my own company where people accept my ideas.

    Cons

    I have no cons for this company

    Continue reading
    Apex Visas2020-01-09
  8. "Dream place to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - VISA Processing Specialist in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Apex Visas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People are always ready to help you, Management is really friendly and always let you join in every decision making of the company.

    Cons

    i have found no cons till now

    Continue reading
    Apex Visas2020-01-03
  9. "Great workplace to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - VISA Processing Specialist in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Apex Visas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked with apex visas for 2 years and I found the staff is really supportive and the management is also supportive

    Cons

    there is no cons i found in my work career

    Continue reading
    Apex Visas2019-12-26
  10. "Excellent life, work balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Director in Chiang Mai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Apex Visas full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Always busy but plenty of time off.

    Cons

    Lots of shoppers to sort through.

    Apex Visas2019-12-17

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 42 reviews