Altimetrik Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Altimetrik Reviews

Updated 8 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
70%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Altimetrik CEO Raj Vattikuti (no image)
Raj Vattikuti
301 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Senior QA REVIEWS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Good scope to learn and good pay

    Cons

    They are the faster growing company and will have more opportunities if they get more clients

    Altimetrik2019-11-29

    Altimetrik Response

    December 3, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for sharing your view about you Altimetrik experience.

    Continue reading
  2. "Good company to work. Employee friendly."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer, Product Development 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Good pay , work culture, flexible time

    Cons

    Not yet , will update if found

    Altimetrik2019-11-26

    Altimetrik Response

    December 3, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for sharing your view about you Altimetrik experience.

    Continue reading
  3. "Many chances to learn new technology, People are supportive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Supportive people, work on latest new technologies , growing company

    Cons

    Haven't encountered anything so far

    Altimetrik2019-11-24

    Altimetrik Response

    November 25, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for your comments

    Continue reading
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good company, Employee Friendly

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Altimetrik2019-11-23

    Altimetrik Response

    November 25, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for your comments

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good company for junior and senior engineers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Pune
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good clients, good environment, good package when you join.

    Cons

    limited growth, only few get good apportunity.

    Altimetrik2019-11-16

    Altimetrik Response

    November 17, 2019Head of HR

    Hi Altimetrian - Thanks for your comments. As you may already know there are umpteen number of opportunity. Why don't you talk to your local HRBP or the Location EL.

    Continue reading
  6. "SDET"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    SDET2 in Bangalore Rural
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik

    Pros

    Average company and Service Based

    Cons

    Your are safe if you are working on clients place

    Altimetrik2019-11-28

    Altimetrik Response

    December 3, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Ex-Altimetrian - We are a digital transformation catalyst and we work with Marquee clients. In the last few years, we have set up ODC's too

    Continue reading
  7. "Satisfied"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good work environment. Can learn new technologies based on client you are working for

    Cons

    No Cons as of now for me

    Altimetrik2019-11-13

    Altimetrik Response

    November 13, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for your comments. Keep learning. Keep Soaring.

    Continue reading
  8. "Overall Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior HR-Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good Learning opportunities, Possibilities of changing domain , Great management , Fun atmosphere , supportive team lead and manager , helpful colleagues

    Cons

    No cons that I know of

    Continue reading
    Altimetrik2019-11-11

    Altimetrik Response

    November 12, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Ex-Altimetrian - Glad to see your tenure with us and the comments ! Keep going.

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Associate software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Co-operative, beneficial, good working culture

    Cons

    No everything is good in this company

    Altimetrik2019-11-07

    Altimetrik Response

    November 12, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for your comments !

    Continue reading
  10. "software engineer(paypal)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    company is growing which is a good sign of management and good amount of client being bagged each year. company actually cares about you and their client , they have hackathons and other events. good package during joining, then they ll provide based on ratings

    Cons

    AWF- contracts are only for 18 months you have to leave after 18 months, then you ll be assigned under different management. managed service - these contract workers dont have permanent work space they have to find one every day in paypal

    Continue reading
    Altimetrik2019-11-20

    Altimetrik Response

    November 25, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - With the marquee client list we have, there are opportunities all the time for our employees to move from one project to another. And it gives a learning opportunity.

    Continue reading
Found 490 reviews