Coca-Cola Canada Bottling Interview Question: Tell me about yourself... | Glassdoor.ca

Interview Question

Manufacturing Development(III) Interview Waterloo, ON

Tell me about yourself

Answer

Interview Answer

13 Answers

4

I am a forward-thinking chemical engineering student with experience in manufacturing and industrial environments, from which I gained real-world exposure that helped lay my foundation in engineering. I am a detail-oriented team player, looking to apply my critical thinking, problem-solving and analytical skills in a position at Coca -Cola.

Interview Candidate on Jul. 31, 2019
0

Name Muhammad tahir

Age 43 works in Colgate-Palmolive pakistan
Education BA experience 10 years driver +SELSMEN
LMT+WHOLE SELS MARKET

Anonymous on Jan. 11, 2020
4

Name Muhammad tahir
Age 43
Education BA experience 10
Years driver +SELSMEN
Lmt+wholesale
In Colgate-Palmolive pakistan

Anonymous on Jan. 11, 2020
0

I am from bangladesh like to work in this company

Md mohsin mollah on Apr. 24, 2020
0

My name is Muhammad Farooq From Pakistan age 23 year old work General labor in Noble Foods pakistan Education High school Experience 3year in labor sami skilled And marketing

Anonymous on May 11, 2020
0

Hi sir,
  I am chelladurai from india. I am a graduated at india. I have singapore class 3 license i find the driver job in canada.

Anonymous on Jun. 13, 2020
0

My field is machenical and i have 7 year expurence about the knowledge of mechanical field and realted works.

Anonymous on Jul. 23, 2020
0

I'm from India 54years old working man with Residential Construction Company since 2010, before this I'd worked as Executive (Sales and Export) from 1992-2008

Anonymous on Aug. 2, 2020
0

I am from India. I am a professional driver, heavy and light vehicles.

Anonymous on Aug. 8, 2020
0

I'm very hard working boy and I'm very very focuse on my work and I'm always try to it the my company and owner is happy to me and I'm really siruoris for this position and I'm hope to you I'll know me and your heart will be happy and last I'm get the target and the hope of the owner I hope our this journey is very coming soon very happy and successful Please give me one chance of your service

Anonymous on Oct. 1, 2020
0

I am sultan I am hard worker and field worker

Anonymous on Oct. 11, 2020
0

I'm Carlo M. Bustarde Im 22 yrs old and married. Im from Philippines.

Anonymous on Oct. 15, 2020

One or more comments have been removed.
Please see our Community Guidelines or Terms of Service for more information.

Add Answers or Comments

To comment on this, Sign In or Sign Up.